A wandering soul!

img_20161130_100633

“When I say I want to travel I don’t mean I want to stay at resorts, follow tourist guides and buy key chains as souvenirs. When I say I want to travel, I mean I want to become a part of that place, discover small coffee shops, hike, meet people that are not like me but who I can like the same. I want to take pictures of places, people and moments. I want my mind to be in constant awe of life and see things with new eyes. I want to be able to locate a place on the map and remember how it transformed me. I want to come home and feel I have not come home as whole, that I have left piece of my heart in all the places I have been to. This I think is what is at the heart of adventure and this is why I plan on making my life one! “

Leave a Reply

