Photo Challenge: Morning Over a cup of Coffee!

 

13260181_10205149154727036_

I feel blessed to be able to live my childhood dream at present. I have always been fascinated with #Ladakh , its beauty and culture. Now that I am here, I can’t get enough of it. The natural beauty of this place is mesmerizing and a photographer’s paradise.

Every morning when I open the front door of my home, I am greeted by the beautiful Zanskar Range covered with snow. My wake up hour is spent sipping my hot cup of coffee and enjoying the absolutely serene and peaceful view.

via Photo Challenge: Morning

Morning

10 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Morning Over a cup of Coffee!

  1. Congratulations! It’s one thing to make a dream come true and another thing to stay fascinated by living it over the years. It seems you have managed it. That’s so great! And the picture is wonderful, btw…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a stunning view of the Zanskar Range. Great shot, and lovely B&W composition. It must be this view that motivates you to get out of bed each morning. And I bet if you had your way, you could sit there all day looking at this view 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

